Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of Fayetteville - Cross Pointe Center

Read below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a testimonial on our Facebook page here and on our Google listing here. Yelpers can leave a testimonial by searching for our location here.

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 629 Client reviews

5
brett h. | January 21, 2018

"did a very good job on my hair."

5
jacob k. | January 18, 2018

"Quick and easy haircuts for my kids."

5
Kevin M. | January 17, 2018

"Morgan was and always provides Legen.........DARY!!!! service. No complaints from this guy. Morgan knows her craft and I have complete trust in her abilities as a stylist."

4.5
brenden t. | January 15, 2018

"I loved the interactive discussion on what hair style I should get. They gave me their opinion and even called me a lady killer after we were done. I’m 11 so this was much appreciated. The other reason I loved my experience was the hot towel on my face, shampoo, and massage. Thanks for a great experience keep up the great work! "

5
Sean S. | January 14, 2018

"Good service and quick turn around"

5
joe c. | January 10, 2018

"Friendly service and competent."

5
bobby s. | January 9, 2018

"Nice ,Great service "

5
rick s. | January 8, 2018

"I like the personal attention from a friendly and professional staff. I also like the fact that the products they use there I am able to purchase there so I can use them at home."

5
michael g. | January 7, 2018

"Everything u did good on fixing my hair i came in because the last place that cut my hair messed it up"

5
Steven T. | January 5, 2018

"Sarah does a great job each time I come and see her. Glad that you guys have her on your team! She is a great hair stylist!"